CitA Ltd.

23 Fitzwilliam Square South,

Dublin 2,

D02 RV08


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.


North West BIM Region

Contact Information:

Group Linkedin: CITA North West BIM Region
Chair: Trevor McSharry
Chair: Gary O'Connor
Chair: Anne Boner
Email: anne.boner@lyit@ie


Northwest BIM Region Steering Group
Trevor McSharry – IT Sligo
Gary O’Connor - Rhatigan Architects
David Mullen- Engineering Documentation Ltd.
Stephen McInerney - Concannon Healy Heffernan
Jeremy Smyth - Rhatigan Architects
Raymond O’Reilly – Quinn Building Products
Noel Carroll - Jennings O’Donovan
David Collery – IT Sligo
Anne Boner – Letterkenny Institute of Technology
Tony Carr – Letterkenny Institute of Technology
Brendan Henry – Kilcawley Construction
Padraic King – King & Moffatt Building Services
Kevin Coyle – Laurence Mechancial
Padraic Culkin – RPS Group